Join us for a complimentary webinar on a practical tool to ensure quality and risk management in your supply chain management.

Starts

March 31, 2022

Ends

March 31, 2022

Location

Online

Robust and agile supply chains create opportunities for businesses. In the softlines sector, the complexities and multiple moving parts of the supply chain make management challenging. Each process, from supplier selection to delivery, has to be carefully monitored to ensure quality – but output control cannot always guarantee product integrity. To accommodate changes in demand and minimize risk, dynamic upstream strategies are needed.

In this webinar you will learn about our Advanced Field Service, a practical tool for analyzing supply chains and operational processes which helps to identifying potential problems and risks. With a scope that includes supplier capability and material sourcing, this solution-based service provides practical solutions. Tailor-made consultative assessments have been developed for the footwear and apparel industries.

Through years of experience and an extensive network of technical experts, SGS is able to bring great upstream value to your supply chain, with inspection services that ensure product integrity and secure profitability. By working proactively with you, we can help you achieve continuous improvement all along the supply chain – boosting your profits and saving you time.

This webinar is aimed at brands and manufacturers in the footwear and apparel industries.

Agenda

  • Introduction
  • Challenges of sourcing and production processes in the fashion industry
  • Advance Field Service for footwear and apparel brands and manufacturers
  • Common production problems and solutions
  • Q&A

Presenter

Lily Pang
Business Manager

Lily has over 19 years’ experience in quality, testing and inspection services in industries covering a wide range of consumer products, including apparel, footwear and household. She delivers total supply chain solutions to international brands and retailers.

Lily currently leads the Regional Key Account Management team in Hong Kong, specializing in market research and business development. With a deep understanding of market trends, Lily brings value to clients through supply chain management, sustainability solutions and compliance guidance for global markets.

Register Today

Session 1
9:00 AM London (UK) / 10:00 AM Paris (France) / 4:00 PM Hong Kong (China)
Register >

Session 2
10:00 AM New York (USA) / 3:00 PM London (UK) / 4:00 PM Paris (France)
Register >

Can't make a live session?

Register now and receive a complimentary recording after the live event.

For further information, please contact:

Valérie Le Brazidec
Connectivity & Products
Global Communication Project Manager
t: +33 06 28 50 25 56