Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

Join us to hear experts from across the consumer goods industry speak about China’s digital economy and how you can reach this expansive market.

Starts

September 29, 2020, 15:00

Ends

September 29, 2020, 16:00

Location

Online

China, one of the largest e-commerce markets in the world, is driven by its high mobile usage and social commerce infrastructure. Many brands are intrigued by the potential of developing their businesses in China, however, uncertainty and a lack of local know-how has hindered progress.

Fast Growth

Data shows that a number of product categories in China are growing faster for some import categories and that consumers are willing to pay more for some others. Join our consumers good and retail experts for this webinar to find out how you can improve your chances of success.

Consumer Engagement

Livestreaming and short videos have become increasingly influential and marketing is shifting from key opinion leaders (KOL) to key opinion consumers (KOC). Mapping a brand’s quality and audience engagement to the latest trends in China is an essential prerequisite for entering this competitive market.

To support brands, retailers and suppliers in the consumer goods industry, help them to improve their understanding of the distinctive customer journey and to enter China’s dynamic retail market, we have invited experts in different fields to share their expertise. Our webinar covers digital marketing, customs and importation, compliance and consumer engagement.

Join our live webinar to learn how to enter the China market.

Agenda

  • China’s digital consumer market – Mr. Arthur Kwok, Account Director of Hylink
  • Consumer product imports – Mr. Bin He, CEO of Oujian
  • From compliance to consumer engagement – Ms. Christy Chan, Director, Consumer & Retail Solutions, SGS
  • Q&A

Register today to find out more.

Language: English
Cost: No charge

Register Now

Register for Session 1 >

3:00 pm Hong Kong Time
8:00 am London Time
9:00 am Paris Time

Register for Session 2 >

9:30 am New York Time
2:30 pm London Time
3:30 pm Paris Time

*Please register with your business email address as this is a pre-approved event.