Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content
US Flag

You are accessing SGS’s website from the USA.

Visit the US website instead

Stay on the global website and remember my choice

About

Join our live webinar to learn more about ISTA 6-Amazon and how SGS can help you ensure your product arrives undamaged and intact while reducing your packaging costs.

Starts

June 18, 2020, 08:00

Ends

June 18, 2020, 09:00

Location

Online

Broken Mug inside the box

During this session, our packaging experts will explain the Amazon Frustration-Free Packaging (FFP) program, recent changes, and how to avoid costly chargebacks and fees.

Join our live webinar to learn more about ISTA 6-Amazon and how SGS can help you ensure your product arrives undamaged and intact while reducing your packaging costs. (30 min presentation/30 min Q&A)

Our agenda

  • Update on e-commerce trends
  • Amazon Frustration-Free Packaging (FFP)
  • Recent changes to Amazon certification requirements
  • How to avoid chargebacks and fees
  • What is the process to certify?
  • How SGS guides you through the process
  • Q&A

Who should join?

The webinar is intended for e-Commerce and Amazon sellers.

Presenters

  • John O'Connell - Global Packaging Director, Consumer Goods and Retail, SGS
  • Jack Cohen - Senior Sales Executive, Consumer Goods and Retail, SGS
  • Jay Ghatpande - Packaging Test Engineer, Consumer Goods and Retail, SGS

Session 1

Register for Session 1 on June 18, 2020 >

9am China Standard Time (Shanghai, GMT +8 hours)
8am Indochina Time (Thailand, GMT +7 hours)
6:30am India Standard Time (Delhi, GMT +5.5 hours)

Session 2

Register for the Session 2 on June 18, 2020 >

7am US Western Daylight Time (GMT -7 hours)
10am US Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT -4 hours)
4pm Central European Time (France, GMT +1 hour)
7:30pm India Standard Time (Delhi, GMT +5.5 hours)

For further information, please contact:

Stephanie Pionchon
Global Marketing Manager
t: +49 0172 3815 777
www.sgs.com/packaging