Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

Join our webinar and learn how to manage your supply chain when business resumes and things start to get back to normal.

Starts

May 6, 2020, 16:30

Ends

May 7, 2020, 06:00

Location

Online

When business resumes, new orders will come, and brands, retailers and suppliers will encounter many opportunities. But how can you ensure your supply chains are functioning well with reduced capacity and increased restriction? What do you need to do to move forward with a successful plan?

In Phase I of this webinar series, we discussed warehoused goods management and the high risk of contamination of goods in storage. In this second phase, we will focus on issues in the supply chain and how fashion brands and retailers can mitigate them.

Agenda

How can I be sure:

  • My orders will be manufactured on time
  • My orders will meet or exceed my expectation
  • My orders will comply
  • To clear real time view of my products in production and supplier facilities

Register today and find out more.

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Register for Session 1

Wednesday, May 6
6:30 pm San Francisco, USA
9:30 pm New York, USA

Thursday, May 7
9:30 am Hong Kong, China
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2314409/5D466BC35DCF6489FC2B110EAC458A14

Register for Session 2

Thursday, May 7
8:00 am San Francisco, USA
4:00 pm London, UK
5:00 pm Paris, France
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2314341/3A4CDE7F75665F3CCBE070C52401990E

*Please register with your business email address as this is a pre-approved event.