Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

Join our live webinar to learn about the scope of the ISO 22000 scheme and recent updates made to the standard.

Starts

September 18, 2018

Ends

September 18, 2018

Location

Online

Agenda

  • SGS at a glance
  • ISO 22000 scheme components
  • Scope of the scheme
  • Requirements - overview
  • Conclusion
  • Q&A

Background

The ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Systems Standard was published in June 2018. This standard features many changes and updates, not least to align with other management system standards. This alignment helps to make integration of the standard with other existing management systems more straightforward, as numerous concepts are the same.

The standard has also been updated to ensure it better serves the food supply chain. It now references the ISO/TS22002 suite or pre-requisite programs, as well as including a greater alignment with Codex HACCP.

Presenter

Neil Milvain - SGS Global Product Manager FSSC/ISO 22000

Target Audience

This webinar is aimed at anyone in the food supply chain who is interested in ISO 22000 certification and clients currently certified against ISO 22000.

Language: English

Cost: No charge

Schedule: Tuesday, September 18, 2018 

Please select the session which best suits your time zone and schedule:

Session One

  • 10:00 Europe Summer Time (Paris)      
  • 9:00 GMT Summer Time (London)        
  • 13:30 India Time (Mumbai)        
  • 16:00 China Time (Beijing)

Session Two

  • 16:00 Europe Summer Time (Paris)      
  • 15:00 GMT Summer Time (London)        
  • 10:00 Eastern Daylight Time (New York)        
  • 7:00 Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco)

Can't make a live session? Register now and receive a complimentary recording after the live event.

For further information, please contact:

Jennifer Buckley
Global Marketing Manager
t: +1 973 461 1498