Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

Join our live webinar on April 19 to learn about EU toy requirements to help you develop or source your promotional items.

Starts

April 19, 2018

Ends

April 19, 2018

Location

Online

Promotional items are novel items intended to support, and promote, your brand. If you discover too late that your item is unsafe it can damage your brand.

Promotional items cover a wide variety of products:

  • Toys
  • Apparel
  • Drink and food ware

This variety comes with an equally broad range of legal requirements. How can you cope and comply with them all?

Further to its success in 2017, SGS is running again a series of three webinars to walk you through the complex array of requirements.

Our first webinar will focus on toys. The purpose of this webinar is to give a brief overview of the requirements for EU toys in relation to promotional items.

Presenter:

Sanda Stefanovic – Global Toy Expert

Sanda has 25 years experience in toy safety. She is an active member of the EU toy standardization committee, CEN TC 52, and the EU Notified Bodies group.

Target Audience:

The webinar is aimed at brand owners and premium item suppliers as well as any other interested parties.

Register here for the session on Thursday 19 April 2018 >

9:00am GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00) 
10:00am Europe Summer Time (Paris, GMT+02:00) 
4:00pm China Time (Beijing, GMT+08:00) 
4:00am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

For further information, please contact:

Stephanie Pionchon
Global Marketing Manager
t: +33 4 42 61 64 46
www.sgs.com/toys