Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content
US Flag

You are accessing SGS’s website from the USA.

Visit the US website instead

Stay on the global website and remember my choice

About

Join Dr. Eric Wang for an introduction to our HSC leather workshop. Learn about industry challenges and how the HSC workshop can enhance the technical competence of chemical management in the leather and footwear supply chains.

Starts

March 14, 2018, 23:00

Ends

March 19, 2018, 23:00

Location

Online

SGS is pleased to introduce the Hazardous Substance Control (HSC) Leather Workshop to you through our one-hour live webinar sessions.

HSC is a pioneering workshop developed by SGS to train personnel and professionals in the leather supply chain to advance the industry’s knowledge and best practices in chemical management. With the zero discharge goal, industry experts and stakeholders are getting together to seek effective solutions.

This one-hour webinar will help you to understand the current industry challenges and how our HSC leather workshop can bridge the gap to enhance the technical competence of chemical management in the leather and footwear supply chain.

Two webinars will take place:

Register for Session 1:
Date: March 15, 2018
London time: 6:00 pm
New York time: 2:00 pm

Register for Session 2:
Date: March 20, 2018
London time: 9:00 am
China Beijing Time: 5:00 pm

Register today. Spaces are limited.