View our complimentary webinar to learn about the transition to ISO/TS 16949:2016 and find out how to implement the necessary changes as quickly and smoothly as possible.

Starts

July 25, 2016
22:00

Ends

January 1, 0001
00:00

The first draft of the fourth edition of ISO/TS 16949, the standard for automotive quality management systems, was reviewed at the International Automotive Task Force (IATF) stakeholders conference in April 2016. Delegates from all sectors of the industry discussed the key changes to the standard and provided extensive feedback to the working group in preparation for the final release of ISO 16949:2016, due on December 16, 2016.

This complimentary webinar, presented by Mr. Neil Hall, SGS Global TS Product Manager, will provide information about the upcoming changes. Participants will learn about the gap analysis tool that will be issued by IATF Global Oversight and have the opportunity to ask questions regarding the associated time scales.

The webinar will be of most interest to:

  • Warranty managers
  • Aftersales directors
  • Dealer audit managers
  • Dealer call center managers
  • Managers of large dealerships
  • Warranty professionals
  • Dealer service managers
  • Dealer principals
  • Automotive dealer associations

It will be conducted in English.

Register for Session 1 schedule

09:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
05:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)
06:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)

Register for Session 2 schedule

03:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
04:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
08:00 a.m. San Francisco(Pacific Daylight Time)
12:00 p.m. Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

For more information, please contact:

Joanna Marie Caumeran
Global Marketing Services Coordinator
t: +63 (2) 848 0777