Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

Join Dr. Andrew Hudson for an introduction to our HSC workshop. Attendees will learn about industry challenges and how the HSC workshop can enhance the technical competence of chemical management in the textile supply chain through the webinar.

Starts

February 23, 2016

Ends

February 23, 2016

Location

Online

SGS is pleased to introduce the Hazardous Substance Control (HSC) Workshop to you through our one-hour live webinar sessions.

HSC is a pioneering workshop developed by SGS to train personnel and professionals in the textile supply chain to advance the industry’s knowledge and best practices in chemical management. With the goal of zero discharge by 2020, industry experts and stakeholders are getting together to seek effective solutions.

The one-hour webinar sessions will help you understand the current industry challenges and how this HSC workshop can bridge the gap to enhance the technical competence of chemical management in the textile supply chain.

Two webinars will take place:

Register for session 1
February 23, 2016
9:00 am (GMT Europe Time)
5:00 pm (CST China Time)

Register for session 2
February 23, 2016
6:00 pm (GMT Europe Time)
10:00 am (PST U.S. Time)
1:00 pm (EST U.S. Time)

Spaces are limited. Register today.