Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

The objective of this one hour webinar is to understand how to use the GRI G4 Reporting Framework with an ISO 26000 Foundation to achieve reporting success for effective sustainability communications.

Starts

September 29, 2015, 00:00

Ends

September 29, 2015, 23:00

Location

Online

Concept Crowd


With GRI G4 growing rapidly as the de-facto global reporting standard, it is time to make the switch to G4 reporting. We recommend that a good understanding of ISO 26000 combined with a fresh approach to G4 reporting will enable organisations to make the final leap into contemporary reporting. This webinar sets out the foundations of both. With GRI G4 being the mainstream reporting framework from January 2016 following its launch over 2 years ago, it is time to switch. 

Background

ISO 26000 and GRI G4 were launched in 2010 and 2013,respectively. It is now a fact that these are mainstream. 26000 can be used as a robust framework to organize sustainability in your corporation. GRI G4 is the expected reporting framework. If you have not switched or started using GRI G4 yet, now is the time.

Presenter

Dr. Colin Morgan, Global Product Manager – Social Responsibility Performance Assessments

Target Audience

This webinar will be of interest to all sustainability professionals and corporate reporters.

Session 1 schedule
09:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
05:30 p.m. Darwin (Australia Central Time)
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

Session 2 schedule 
03:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
04:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
07:00 a.m. San Francisco (Pacific Daylight Time)
11:00 a.m. Brazil (S. America Eastern Standard Time)

For further information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772