Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

This webinar will provide an overview of the key changes to EI/JIG standard 1530, which covers quality assurance requirements for the manufacture, storage and distribution of aviation fuel to airports.

Starts

March 25, 2014

Ends

March 25, 2014

Location

Online

Objective

The objective of this webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to provide an overview of some key changes on the EI/JIG Standard 1530 that covers the quality assurance requirements for the manufacture, storage and distribution of aviation fuels to airports.

Agenda

  1. Why the new guidance has been developed
  2. Who it is relevant to
  3. The requirements and the scope
  4. How will it be implemented and used
  5. What the assessment process looks like
  6. Which complementary solutions exist for fuel quality assurance

Background

The new standard publication has changed the basis for aviation fuel production and logistics.

Target Audience

Aviation fuel storage operators; Aviation fuel logistics suppliers (airport management co, pipeline operations, storage and transportation companies etc.); Aviation fuel hydrant operators; Into-plane Service Providers; Organisations representing airlines/military users; Aviation fuel refineries.

Click here to Register for Session 1
10:00 a.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
11:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
01:00 p.m. Riyadh (Saudi Arabia Time)
02:00 p.m. Abu Dhabi, Muscat (Arabian Time)
*Base time reference - 06:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur (Singapore Time)

Click here to Register for Session 2
02:00 p.m. London (GMT Summer Time)
03:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
05:00 p.m. Riyadh (Saudi Arabia Time)
10:00 a.m. New York (Eastern Daylight Time) 

For more information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772