Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content
US Flag

You are accessing SGS’s website from the USA.

Visit the US website instead

Stay on the global website and remember my choice

About

This webinar will provide an introduction to FSSC 22000, summarize the additional requirements of ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 and FSSC version 3 April 2013 beyond those of ISO22000:2005 and explain the differences in the certification process.

Starts

July 2, 2013

Ends

July 2, 2013

Location

Online

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "FSSC 22000: A Step Further from ISO 22000" on July 2, 2013.

This complimentary webinar (45-minutes presentation / 15-minutes Q&A) will provide an Introduction on FSSC 22000 and background to the standard.

Agenda

  • Introduction and the background to the standard.
  • Summarize the additional requirements of ISO/TS 22002-1:2009 and FSSC version 3 April 2013 above ISO22000:2005 and the work needed to ensure that these are implemented.
  • Explain the differences in the certification process

Presenter

Paula Boult - Global Food Certification Manager

Target Audience

The webinar is aimed at companies that already have ISO22000:2005 certification or those that are looking for more understanding of FSSC22000.

Click here to Register for Session 1
09:00 a.m. London
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to Register for Session 2
10:00 a.m. New York
03:00 p.m. London
04:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam

Language: English

Cost: No Charge