Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

This webinar will provide an outline of the ISO 22301 certification process.

Starts

April 30, 2013

Ends

April 30, 2013

Location

Online

SGS invites you to attend the complimentary webinar titled "The ISO 22301 Certification Process".

The objective of this complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) is to provide the following:

  • Overview of the certification process for ISO 22301
  • Gap analysis
  • Certification scope
  • Key point of each certification stage
  • How to apply for certification?

Target Audience

Management level such as an executive manager, senior manager, head of a business unit, project manager; manager responsible for HR, supply chain, risk management, emergency responses, or procurement.

Click to register for session 1
08:00 a.m. London
09:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
04:00 a.m. New York
04:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click to register for session 2
01:00 p.m. London
02:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
09:00 a.m. New York
09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Date: April 30, 2013 (Tuesday)
Duration: 1 hour (with Q&A)
Language: English
Cost: No Charge

For more information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772