Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

This webinar will provide an overview of ISO 50001:2011Energy Management Systems (EnMS) certification and explain how organizations can establish the systems and processes needed to improve energy performance.

Starts

March 12, 2013

Ends

March 12, 2013

Location

Online

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "ISO 50001:2011– Escalating Energy Cost Savings through Energy Management Systems Certification" on March 12, 2013.
                                                   
This complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) will give an overview of the ISO 50001:2011 Energy Management System (EnMS) certification requirements, examples and benefits, including cost savings. It aims to promote understanding of the standard and to enable organizations to establish the systems and processes necessary to improve energy performance.

Agenda

  1. Drivers for Energy Management
  2. Purpose and structure of ISO 50001
  3. ISO 50001 and ISO 14001
  4. How to integrate Management Systems to help further improve performance
  5. Benefits of ISO 50001 Certification
  6. Certification of an Energy Management System
  7. Q&A

Click here to register for Session 1 
09:00 a.m. London
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
05:00 a.m. New York
05:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to register for Session 2
02:00 p.m. London
03:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
10:00 a.m. New York
10:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

For more information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772