Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Skip to Content

About

This webinar, "Improving Energy Efficiency and Saving Costs: Solutions for the Food & Beverage Industry", will explain how energy management systems can help the food industry improve energy efficiency and save costs and discuss the ISO 50001 standard and its benefits.

Starts

November 29, 2012, 00:00

Ends

November 29, 2012, 23:30

Location

Online

SGS invites you to attend a webinar titled "Improving Energy Efficiency and Saving Costs: Solutions for the Food & Beverage Industry" that takes place on November 29, 2012. The objective is to give an overview of how energy management systems can help the food industry improve energy efficiency and save costs. The session also discusses the ISO 50001 standard requirements and the benefits of adopting the standard to improve energy costs. The audience will learn why energy management certification is an important next step for those who already hold a valid ISO 14001 Environmental Management Systems certificate.

Session time
8:00 AM in New York
1:00 PM in London
2:00 PM in Paris
9:00 PM in Singapore

Sign up here

The session is a part of the Operational Efficiency 2012 Online Event & Expo organized by FoodProductionDaily.com.

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Outi Armstrong
Systems & Services Certification
Vice President, Global Marketing & Business Development
SGS
1 place des Alpes
1211 Geneva, Switzerland
t: +41 22 739 9161