Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

Attend our complimentary webinar to learn about the requirements for a successful transition to ISO 14001:2015.

Starts

November 16, 2017

Ends

November 16, 2017

Location

Online

Whitsunday Island

Learn about the elements required to prepare for transition to the new 14001:2015 standard.

Background

This webinar is designed to address issues and concerns that may be causing concern to clients who may be apprehensive about the transition process and what is involved.

Agenda:

  • Overview of ISO 14001:2015
  • Key benefits
  • Review of key requirements in ISO 14001:2015 and changes from ISO 14001:2004
  • Transition process
  • What SGS can offer

Target audience

This webinar is aimed at organizations that need or want to implement ISO 14001:2015.

Presenter

Colin Ward – Product Manager for ISO 14001

Colin joined SGS as a lead environmental auditor, becoming lead auditor for 18001, 9001, CPR and ERP. Before joining SGS, he worked as QHSE with Corrugated Paper Manufacturer Smurfit UK Ltd.

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

Session Schedule

16:00 London (GMT +1)
17:00 Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (CET)
11:00 New York (Eastern Daylight Time)
08:00 San Francisco (Pacific Standard Time)

For more information, please contact:

Anna Amato
Senior Global Marketing Manager
t: +1 201-508-3000