Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

This webinar will demonstrate the functionality of autoCARS, SGS’s tailored system for improving the speed, focus, efficiency and transparency of automotive dealer audits.

Starts

April 29, 2014, 08:30

Ends

April 29, 2014, 05:30

Location

Online

Agenda

autoCARS is built to handle:

  • Warranty Audits
  • Dealer Standard Audits
  • Sales Incentive Audits

Background

autoCARS is supported by the automotive specialist with extensive experience in automotive auditing and process control systems.

autoCARS makes dealer audits faster, more efficient, more focused and more transparent for all involved parties. It offers:

  • Tailored system for retailer performance assessment
  • Based on multi-year experience of Warranty and Audit IT specialist
  • Extremely flexible to clients needs
  • Real time data availability for client access
  • Extensive evidence storage (paperless)
  • Customized Reporting
  • Flexible and Easy to change to client individual needs

Target Audience

This webinar will be most of interest to Managers of AUTO OEM and sales companies for Warranty; Dealer network development; Auditing; Sales incentive management; Dealer standards. 

Presenter

Roland Gagel, SGS Global Sector Manager - Automotive
 
Click to Register for the Session
05:30 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam (Europe Summer Time)
08:30 a.m. San Francisco (Pacific Daylight Time)
10:30 a.m. Chicago (Central Daylight Time)

*This webinar will be recorded and made available 24-48 hours after the live event. 

For more information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772