Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

This webinar will explain how to comply with the requirements of the functional safety standard ISO 26262 and explain the consequences of this standard for the development of automotive electronics in a condensed form.

Starts

June 3, 2013

Ends

June 4, 2013

Location

Online

SGS invites you to attend 2 hour free online webinar session on Functional Safety. The ISO 26262 is an international standard which is mandatory for all automotive OEMs and their global suppliers. In this webinar you will learn how you can comply with the requirements of ISO 26262. This training module outlines the core statements of ISO 26262 and their consequences for automotive electronics development in a condensed form. You have the option to actively participate in the webinar and pose your questions to the Trainer.

Webinar will be held at the following dates and time:

3rd June 2013
06:00 PM Paris
09:30 PM New Delhi
12:00 AM New York

4th June 2013
08:00 AM Paris
11:30 AM New Delhi
02:00 PM Hong Kong

Langauge: English

Use the link below to register, kindly also mention on which of the above dates you wish to participate. We will send you web invitations.

For more information contact:

Swati Tyagi
Consumer Testing Services - Automotive
Global Marketing Communications