Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

This webinar offers a brief introduction to ISO 22000 certification, focusing on the PAS 222 criteria for prerequisite programs targeted at animal feed manufacturing.

Starts

June 6, 2013

Ends

June 6, 2013

Location

Online

SGS invites you to register for the complimentary webinar "ISO 22000 + PAS 222 for Animal Feed Manufacturing" on June 6, 2013.

This complimentary webinar (45-minute presentation / 15-minute Q&A) will provide a brief introduction to the application of ISO 22000, with particular emphasis on the PAS 222 criteria for prerequisite programs targeted at animal feed manufacturing.

Agenda

  • Introduction
  • Scope of the Standard
  • Requirements of the Standard
  • The Certification Process
  • The Audit Process
  • Roadmap to Success

Target Audience

The webinar is aimed at manufacturers of animal feed and feed premixes, supplements and ingredients who are considering implementing the ISO 22000 standard, as well as animal feed customers, regulatory bodies, or anyone involved in the animal feed sector.

Presenter

Victor Muliyil- SGS Food Technical Manager

Click here to Register for Session 1
10:00 a.m. London
11:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
05:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to Register for Session 2
02:00 p.m. London
03:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
09:00 a.m. New York
09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Language: English
Cost: No Charge

For more information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772