Skip to Menu Skip to Search Contact Us Global Websites & Languages Skip to Content

About

This webinar will provide an update on new developments in the ISO 26000 guidance standard on social responsibility, which is increasingly being used as a framework for integrating responsible behaviors in all aspects of business.

Starts

March 21, 2013

Ends

March 21, 2013

Location

Online

SGS invites you to attend the new webinar titled "ISO 26000 - Recent Developments and Progress" on March 21, 2013.
 
The ISO 26000 Guidance Standard is becoming increasingly utilized by organizations wanting to put social responsibility at the core of their business strategy and as a framework for organizations to ensure they are integrating responsible behaviours in all aspects of their business.

This SGS webinar provides an update on the use and understanding of the ISO 26000 guidance standard on Social Responsibility and provide examples of its successful application. 

Agenda

  • Latest news and notable developments
  • Review of Social Responsibility core elements
  • Examples of ISO 26000 application

Click here to Register for session 1
09:00 a.m. London
10:00 a.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
05:00 a.m. New York
05:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Click here to Register for session 2
02:00 p.m. London
03:00 p.m. Paris, Berlin, Madrid, Amsterdam
09:00 a.m. New York
09:00 p.m. Singapore, Kuala Lumpur

Date: March 21, 2013 (Thursday)
Language: English
Cost: No Charge

For more information, please contact:

Nelirene Dablio
Global Interactive Marketing Manager
SGS S.A.
t: +63 2 848 0777 loc. 8772