SGS invites you to the webinar “Managing Food Safety and Sustainability Successfully Across Diverse Markets”.

                                                                    
This 60-minute complimentary webinar organized by SGS with GFSI support, features world-class players in the food industry. Each is sharing their experiences and knowledge of the success factors, challenges and cultural transformation an organization and its supplier network may face when managing food safety and sustainability criteria across diverse markets.

* GFSI is pleased to support this webinar developed and hosted by SGS. However, GFSI cannot be held accountable for the content and ideas developed in this presentation.

Session 1:

4:00 pm Singapore
9:00 am London
3:00 pm Bangkok
5:00 pm Tokyo 

Session 2:

11:00 pm Singapore
12:00 pm Brasilia
11:00 am New York
8:00 am San Francisco

Listen live on Wednesday, April 25, 2012, or to the recording any time after this date.

Event location: Online

Register Now